Name Designation
Very Rev. Fr. Jose Mariadas Padipurackal OIC Provincial Superior
Fr. Martin Premanand Purackal OIC Ist Councillor
Fr. Sathyan Thomas Naduviledath OIC 2nd Councillor
Fr. Ninan Cherupuzhathottathil OIC 3rd Councillor
Fr. Varghese Kaipanaduka OIC 4th Councillor
Fr. Joseph Ancheril OIC Provincial Procurator
Fr. Shaiju Mathew Meppurath OIC Provincial Secretary

Join Us

If you like the kind of work we are doing and want to be a part of it, please reach out to us.

  • Call: 0481 – 2578494, 2571515
  • Email:
  • Join Us
Bethany Ashram