General Governing Body

Name Designation
Very Rev.Fr. Mathew Jacob Thiruvalil OIC Provincial Superior
Rev.Fr.James Puthuparampil OIC 1st Councillor
Rev.Fr.Thomas George OIC 2nd Councillor
Rev.Fr.Mathew Manaluvila OIC 3rd Councillor
Rev.Fr.Thomas Reji Padinjattemelethil OIC 4th Councillor
Rev.Fr.Jacob Dayanad Kanangiriyil OIC Provincial Procurator
Rev.Fr.Geevarghese Thiruvalil OIC Provincial Secretary

Join Us

If you like the kind of work we are doing and want to be a part of it, please reach out to us.

  • Call: 0481 – 2578494, 2571515
  • Email:
  • Join Us
Bethany Ashram